logo Insalogo Insa

Emplois, Stages et Thèses

 

 

contact 

date de mise en ligne 

PhD

Eco-design of bioenergy production systems on a territory

> Download

Dr. Carlos Robles-Rodriguez (roblesro@insa-toulouse.fr)

Dr. Aras Ahmadi (ahmadi @ insa-toulouse.fr)

Dr. Ligia Barna (lbarna@insa-toulouse.fr).

 08/04/2021

Stage

Base de données procédés pour la production de bio-butanol

> Téléchargez 

 Ligia Barna (lbarna @ insa-toulouse.fr),

Carlos Robles Rodriguez (roblesro @ insa-toulouse.fr),

Aras Ahmadi (ahmadi @ insa-toulouse.fr

 01/04/2021

PhD

PhD proposal

CO2 Storage and Utilization through biologically induced calcium carbonate precipitation in phototrophic sulfur cycle

> Download

Prof. Mathieu Sperandio (sperandio @ insa-toulouse.fr)

Dr. Claire Dumas (cl_dumas @ insa-toulouse.fr )

Dr. Matthieu PeyreLavigne (mpeyrela @ insa-toulouse.fr ).

01/04/21

Post-doc

POST-DOCTORAL POSITION Team Catalysis and Enzyme Molecular Engineering 

> Download

Florence Bordes 

Florence.bordes@insa-toulouse.fr

18/03/2021

PhD

Procédé intensifié pour la production par voie biologique d’acides organiques et d’alcools à partir de CO2  (BioCO2Organics)

> Téléchargez

 Hélène Roux-de Balmann roux@chimie.ups-tlse.fr 

Claire Dumas cl_dumas@insa-toulouse.fr 

04/03/2021

Post-doc

 Molecular modelling and design (Structural Bioinformatics)

> Download

sophie.barbe @ insa-toulouse.fr

  thomas.schiex@inrae.fr (thomas.schiex @ inrae.fr)

juan.cortes @ laas.fr

 

 04/03/2021

Post-doc

ENZYME-BASED CATALYSIS RESEARCH POSITION AVAILABLE IN TOULOUSE, FRANCE
24-MONTHS POSTDOCTORAL POSITION

> Download

 regis.faure @ insa-toulouse.fr

+33 (0)5 61 55 94 10. 

 04/03/2021

PhD

Innovative technologies for phosphorus recovery from sewage sludge containing metals

> Download

Prof. Mathieu Sperandio (sperandi@insa-toulouse.fr) 

Prof. Anna Mikola (anna.mikola@aalto.fi).

4/02/21

Post doc

POST DOCTORAL POSITION IN SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY

> Download

Claire Dumon claire.dumon @ insa-toulouse.fr et

Stephanie Heux  stephanie.heux@insa-toulouse.fr

4/02/2021

 

11 PhD positions (Early Stage Researchers) available within the MSCAITN EJD Project ConCO2rde - A Training network on the conversion of CO2 by smart autotrophic biorefineries

> Download

www.conco2rde.eu 

21/01/21

emplois

Post-doctorant(e) expérimenté(e), Ingénieur(e) d’étude/de recherche, Technicien(ne) de laboratoire spécialisés en Biochimie/enzymologie pour renforcer l'équipe projet du PoPlaB 

> Téléchargez

 Sophie Duquesne : sophie.duquesne @ insatoulouse.fr

Florence Bordes : florence.bordes@insa-toulouse

 14/01/21

 

 

Pour proposer une candidature spontanée merci de compléter le formulaire :